Skip to main content

Deadline nears for wood floor contest

Members of the National Wood Flooring Association have until Jan. 10 to enter the trade group’s Wood Floor of the Year contest.

Winners will be announced at the NWFA’s annual exposition Apr. 16-19 in Nashville Tenn.

Entries are being accepted in the following categories:

? Best residential

? Best commercial

? Best restoration

? Best reclaimed

? Best manufacturer factory finished

? Best limited species

? Best CNC/laser cut

? Best extreme makeover

Contest applications, rules and category descriptions are available at

Related Articles

Wood Flooring Expo cancelled

The Nation Wood Flooring Association has cancelled its Wood Flooring Expo, scheduled for April 28-30 in Milwaukee, due to to the Coronavirus pandemic.

Register for the Wood Flooring Expo

Registration is open for the National Wood Flooring Association’s Wood Flooring Expo, scheduled for Apr. 11-14 in Tampa, Fla.