CMA elects officers for 2016-17 term


The Cabinet Makers Association announced the results of its annual election for the organization’s board of directors.

Matt Krig of Northland Woodworks in Blaine, Minn., was re-elected to his third term as president.

Other officers are vice president Leland Thomasset of Taghkanic Woodworking in Pawling, N.Y., treasurer Scott Comstock of Woodperfect Custom Cabinetry in Forney, Texas, and secretary James Fox of Fox Woodworking in Kimberton, Pa.

Chris Dehmer of Dark Horse Woodworks in Atlanta was elected to join Mike Mitchell of Burger Boat in Manitowoc, Wis., and Keith Smith of Keith Smith Custom Builders in Greer, S.C., as members-at-large on the board.

Completing their terms and exiting the board are Keith Kreppein of Olde Saratoga Millwork in South Glen Falls, N.Y., who served as vice president, and David Buschsbaum of Atlanta Closet & Storage Solutions in Atlanta, who served as secretary.

For information, visit

Related Articles