CMA elects new board members and officers


The Cabinet Makers Association re-elected Matt Krig of Northland Woodworks in Blaine, Minn., to a fourth term as president and Leland Thomasset of Taghkanic Woodworking in Pawling, N.Y., as vice presedent.

Also elected were treasurer James Fox of Fox Woodworking in Phoenixville, Pa., secretary Monika Soos of Sofo Kitchens in Maple Ridge, British Columbia, and Matt Wehner of Cabinet Concepts by Design in Springfield, Mo.

For more, visit

Related Articles

CMA Leland Thomasset

CMA picks board members

The Cabinet Makers Association has appointed officers for 2018-19, led by president Leland Thomasset of Taghkanic Woodworking in Pawling, N.Y.

HMA officers, board elected for 2019

Bob Miller, of Frank Miller Lumber Co., was elected president of the Hardwood Manufacturers Association by the board of directors at their National Conference and Expo in Savannah, Ga.