Publish date:

Association announces 2012 board

Paul Vella of Atlantic Plywood will serve as president of the North American Building Material Distribution Association's 2012 board of directors.

Other officers for 2012 include president-elect Michael Darby of Capital Lumber Co.; vice president Donald Schalk of C.H. Briggs Co.; treasurer Robyn Pollina of Palmer-Donavin Mfg. Co., and immediate past president Brian Schell of Parksite Inc.

Distributor directors serving in 2012 include Ken Hager of Amerhart; Ray Prozillo of A&M Supply; Bill Sauter of Oharco, and Rick Turk of Metro Hardwoods.

Manufacturer directors include Mark Carlisle of M.L. Campbell; Jeff Muller of Panolam Industries International Inc.; Dan Pickett of Knape & Vogt Co.; Greg Pray of Columbia Forest Products Inc.; Karl Ruedisser of Blum Inc., and Chris Schlabach of VT Industries Inc.

For information, visit

Related Articles

NABDM announces Board of Directors

The North American Building Material Distribution Association presents its Board of Directors for 2020, led by president Tom O'Neill of Wurth Line Craft North America.