Skip to main content

NABDM announces Board of Directors

The North American Building Material Distribution Association presents its Board of Directors for 2020, led by president Tom O'Neill of Wurth Line Craft North America.

Other officers are president-elect Emily Vella and treasurer Wayne Moriarty of Atlantic Plywood; vice president Matt Huber of Allegheny Plywood, and immediate past president Missy O'Daniel of Web-Don Inc.

Distributor directors are Danny Bachman of Dixie Plywood; Lynn Hill of Compi Distributors; Mark Mah of UCS Forest Group, and Don Plunkett of Plunkett Distributing.

Supplier directors are Davis Edwards of Timber Products; Rick Ehrsam of Panolam Surface Systems; Carl Gaynor of Axalta Coating Systems; Brian Joyce of Blum Inc.; Chris Schlabach of VT Industries, and Tom Wardach of Roseburg Forest Products.

"We are thrilled to have such an exceptional group of distribution professionals to lead NBMDA into 2020 and beyond," Kevin Gammonley, NBMDA’s executive director, said in a statement. "I am confident that this year's Board of Directors has the insight and experience to help NBMDA achieve its goals and thrive for years to come."

For more, visit

Related Articles


NBMDA announces 2022 Board of Directors

The North American Building Material Distribution Association introduced its Board of Directors for 2022 at its recent annual convention. The role of the Board is to govern, establish policy and make strategic decisions about the future of the organization.

Spitz joins WCA board of directors

The Woodwork Career Alliance of North America welcomes Bruce Spitz to its board of directors.

ISFA elects Board of Directors

The International Surface Fabricators Association elected its 2019 Board of Directors at its recent annual conference. Augie Chavez of GECKO Solid Surface Solutions in San Antonio, Texas, will take over as president.

New board of directors at Acimall

The general assembly of Acimall, the association of Italian woodworking machinery and tools manufacturers, has elected its new Board of Directors, including president Lorenzo Primultini (Primultini) and vice presidents Raphaël Prati (Biesse) and Luigi De Vito (Scm).