Skip to main content

CMA re-elects president and other officers

Matt Krig was re-elected president of the Cabinet Makers Association, which will return its full slate of officers through 2016.

Krig, of Northland Woodworks in Blaine, Minn., was re-elected along with vice president Keith Kreppein of Olde Saratoga Millwork (South Glen Falls, N.Y.); secretary David Buchsbaum of Beacon Custom Woodwork (Atlanta), and treasurer Scott Comstock of Woodperfect Custom Cabinetry (Forney, Texas).

New officers include director Keith Smith of Keith Smith Custom Builders (Greer, S.C.), and directors at large Mike Mitchell of Burger Boat (Manitowoc, Wis.), and Leland Thomasset of Taghkanic Woodworking (Pawling, N.Y.).

Completing his term and exiting the board of directors is Tracy Yarborough of Maple River Woodworks (Coward, S.C.).

For information, visit

Related Articles