Skip to main content

CMA elects officers and board members

Tracy Yarborough of Maple River Woodworks in Coward, S.C., was elected to serve as president of the Cabinet Makers Association.

Yarborough has been a longstanding volunteer member of the CMA board of directors, serving in various capacities during the last few years.

Also elected were Charles Kurak of C. Kurak Custom Woodworking in Amelia Island, Fla., as vice president; Joe Knobbe of Exclusive Woodworking in Waukegan, Ill., as secretary, and Brian Dirks of Cabinet Designs LLC in Jamesport, Mo., as treasurer.

Serving on the board of directors as members at large for 2012-13 are Frank Cmejla of C&C Millworks Co. in Fond du Lac, Wis.; Scott Comstock of Woodperfect Custom Cabinetry in Forney, Texas, and Keith Kreppein of Olde Saratoga Millwork in South Glen Falls, N.Y.

Related Articles

CMA picks officers, board members

Chris Dehmer of Dark Horse Woodworks in Atlanta was recently appointed to his second term as president of the Cabinet Makers Association.

HMA elects officers, board for 2020

The Board of Directors of the Hardwood Manufacturers Association elected Troy Brown of Kretz Lumber Co. in Antigo, Wis. as president.

CMA logo

CMA welcomes new board members

The Cabinet Makers Association announces the results of its annual election for the organization’s board of directors as well as the installment of its officers for the next year.