Skip to main content

IWF seeks entries for Challengers Award

The IWF issued a call for entries for the 2010 Challengers Distinguished Achievement Award, with an entry deadline of April 1.

{loadposition position10}

The Challengers Award, which will be presented during IWF 2010, recognizes advancements in technology or significant contributions to environmental improvement. Seven winners will be selected.

"The IWF exhibitors who enter the Challengers Award competition will receive worldwide media coverage and be recognized throughout the industry as leaders of innovation," says Richard Campbell, chairman of the IWF Challengers Award committee.

"Entering the competition means your company has invested intellectual and financial resources to provide the industry with the knowledge and technology that will give manufacturers the ability to compete in every corner of the world," adds Riccardo Azzoni, IWF 2010 chairman and president of Atlantic Machinery Corp. in New Milford, Conn.

Related Articles

IWF names winners of Challengers Awards

The seven winners of the IWF 27th annual Challengers Distinguished Achievement Award competition were announced on opening day of IWF 2018 in Atlanta.

IWF Challengers logo

Contestants announced for IWF Challengers Awards

The IWF has announced the 86 contestants for its 2022 Challengers Distinguished Achievement Awards competition.